Contemporary Collage – Music of the 21st Century, Volume 1, Book 3



Contemporary Collage, Volume 1, Book 3 consists of 17 intermediate through early advanced original contemporary pieces from FJH composers: Edwin McLean, Timothy Brown, Emma Lou Diemer, Andrey Komanetsky, Kevin Olson, Dianne Rahbee, Martín Kutnowski, and Dimitar Ninov. Pianists will get exposure to many contemporary sounds and techniques through these new and fresh compositions.